Columbus State University Print Logo

D. Abbott Turner College of Business

D. Abbott Turner College of Business

Why Turner College?

Turner College prepares business students to add value to their communities and to their employers in a globally competitive environment. Our business degrees programs are professionally accredited through The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. As an accredited member of the AACSB international, our college offers business programs that achieve their distinction for high quality through an interdisciplinary curriculum providing students with a broad understanding of business and its role in society.

The Turner College of Business and the TSYS School of Computer Science are housed in the Center for Commerce and Technology (CCT), located on the main campus. Together, Turner College offers  8 graduate programs, 12 undergraduate programs, and numerous certifications. We are home to a bustling variety of student organizations including Accounting Club, CSU American Marketing Association, Enactus, Financial Investments Association, Association of Certified Fraud Examiners, Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM), Association of Computing Machinery (ACM), and Campus Nerds. Our organizations provide opportunities to gain real world experience, listen to professional speakers, and compete nationally.

World Class Education

Keeping up with Turner College