Columbus State University Print Logo

D. Abbott Turner College of Business

D. Abbott Turner College of Business

Academic Excellence 2010 - 2011

Accounting: Dena Colburn

Finance: Gina Sederstrom

Management: Charles Jordan

Marketing: Miles Greathouse

General Business: Cale Wiggins

Management Information Systems: Amir Ansar

Master of Business Administration: Kevin Peoples

Computer Science: Charles Yates

Applied Computer Science Undergraduate: Aaron Myers

Games Computer Science: Robert Smith

Applied Computer Science Graduate: David Piper